Featured Videos

WWE Image

Sixteen of the top competitors from the United Kingdom and Ireland battled to become the first WWE United Kingdom Champion in a two-night tournament in Blackpool, England, in January 2017. 

Championship Holders over time

2010 - Present
Championship Holders
Longest Reign

0 minutes

Shortest Reign

0 minutes

ChampionDate of Reign | Time Held

Tyler Bate

Jan 15, 2017 - Present

See more

WWE Shop Get Championship Gear